SPECIAL DISCOUNTS 1PAIR -30% 2PAIRS -40% 3 PAIRS -50

General terms and conditions of sale New-Port BV

Article 1. Scope

1.1 These terms and conditions apply, subject to express and written deviation by NEW-PORT BVBA, to all sales agreements concluded between NEW PORT BVBA, with registered office at 8620 NIEUWPOORT ALBERT 1 LAAN 128, with company number BE0423.273.257, and the Customer via its website www.new-port.be, as well as to all offers made by NEW-PORT through its website.

1.2 Unless confirmed in writing by NEW-PORT, these general terms and conditions take precedence over any purchase conditions of the Customer that may exist, even if they have not been explicitly rejected by NEW-PORT.

Article 2. Origin of sales agreements

2.1 The offers and prices displayed on the NEW-PORT website www.new-port.be are expressed in euros and include VAT. They are only informative and do not bind NEW-PORT

2.2 Orders only bind NEW-PORT and a sales agreement is only concluded when the Customer has received a confirmation of his order by e-mail from NEW-PORT.

2.3 Each sales agreement is deemed to have been concluded, after acceptance, at the place of the registered office of NEW-PORT. Any deviation from this must be accepted in writing and explicitly by NEW-PORT.

2.4 NEW-PORT has the right to dissolve the sales agreement free of charge within a period of 3 (three) working days after the sales agreement has been concluded in accordance with Article 2.3 if the stock proves insufficient to meet the order.

2.5 Public prices displayed on our website new-port.be may differ from the prices in our physical stores. This can be due to tying sales, sales or other reasons.

Article 3. Legal capacity and status

3.1 By placing an order, the Customer guarantees that he is of legal age and fully capable of entering into the sales agreement referred to in Article 1.1.

3.2 Purchases via the website referred to in Article 1.1 are only open to consumers. The Customer declares to be a natural person and, when entering into the sales contract referred to in Article 1, to act in the capacity of consumer, non-trader.

Article 4. Abuse of rights, bad faith

4.1 In the event of a motivated suspicion by NEW-PORT of abuse of rights or bad faith on the part of the Customer, NEW-PORT is entitled to dissolve the agreement at the expense of the Customer, without prejudice to new-PORT's right to claim compensation for the damage suffered as a result of the abuse of rights or bad faith.

4.2 NEW-PORT is also entitled to close the Customer's account in the event of a motivated suspicion of abuse of rights or bad faith on the part of the Customer, in which case the Customer will no longer be able to place orders via the website

Article 5. Delivery and transport costs

5.1 The ordered goods will be delivered by NEW-PORT to the delivery address indicated by the Customer.

5.3 The specified delivery times are only indicative and only bind NEW-PORT to the extent that it strives to approach these periods as closely as possible. The delivery times are in no way an essential part of the agreements concluded. If no delivery period has been agreed, NEW-PORT will deliver the goods within a period of 30 days after the purchase agreement has been concluded. If the goods have not been delivered within the predetermined period or within the aforementioned period of 30 days, the Customer has the right to request NEW-PORT to deliver the goods within an additional period that is appropriate in view of the circumstances. If the goods are not delivered within this additional period, the Customer has the right to dissolve the agreement.

5.4 Under no circumstances is NEW-PORT obliged to proceed with delivery as long as it has not received the payment referred to in Article 6.1.

Article 6. Payment

6.1 Payment must be made on the basis of one of the payment facilities offered on the website. The Customer declares to only use payment cards or credit cards that he is entitled to use and declares that sufficient funds are available to allow the payment to proceed. Payment by bank transfer or cash payment is only possible if this has been expressly agreed in writing between the parties.

6.2 In the event of late payment, a late payment interest of 12% per year from the due date is due by operation of law and without notice of default.

6.3 In the event of late payment, compensation of 10% of the invoice amount with a minimum of 25 euros will also be due by operation of law and without notice of default.

Article 7. Right of withdrawal

7.1 The consumer has the right to inform NEW-PORT that he renounces the purchase, without payment of a fine and without giving any reason within 14 calendar days from the day following the delivery of the good. To exercise the right of withdrawal, the Customer must inform NEW-PORT, established at 8620, NIEUWPOORT ALBERT 1 LAAN 128, of his decision to withdraw by post, by fax +32 (0)58 23 48 37 e-mail info@new-port.be. The Customer may use the attached withdrawal form, but this is not mandatory. In order to comply with the withdrawal period, it is sufficient that the Customer sends the communication regarding the exercise of the right of withdrawal before the withdrawal period has expired.

7.2 The consumer who wishes to exercise his right of withdrawal must return the goods in the original packaging to the following address: NEW-PORT BVBA, ALBERT 1 LAAN 128 8620 NIEUWPOORT and in any case no later than 14 days after the day on which the Customer informed NEW-PORT of his decision to withdraw. The Customer is deemed to comply with this period if the goods are returned before the 14-day period has expired.

7.3 The Customer bears the costs associated with returning the goods.

7.4 Withdrawal is only accepted if the goods are returned unpolluted, undamaged and unworn.

7.5 If the Customer withdraws from the agreement, the Customer will refund all payments he has made up to that moment, including delivery costs (with the exception of any additional costs resulting from the Customer's choice of a method of delivery other than the cheapest standard delivery offered by NEW-PORT) without delay and in any case no later than 14 days after NEW-PORT was informed of the Customer's decision. revoke the agreement. Unless otherwise agreed, the refund shall be made using the same means of payment as the original transaction. In any case, no costs will be charged for the refund. Notwithstanding the foregoing, NEW-PORT is entitled to withhold the refund until the date of receipt of the returned goods or the day on which the Customer provides proof that he has returned the goods, whichever occurs first.

© 2023 New Port BVBA - Franslaan 33, 8620 Nieuwpoort (Belgium) - VAT BE 0423.273.257
General conditions - Privacy policy - Cookie policy - Sitemap - Payment & Shipping - Return Quoted: Websites met méér
To improve your browsing experience, New Port uses cookies. Learn more    OK

REDUCTIONS SPECIAL SUR LE SITE WEB ET DANS LE MAGASIN

Conditions générales de vente New-Port BV

Article 1er. Portée

1.1 Les présentes conditions générales s’appliquent, sous réserve d’une dérogation expresse et écrite de NEW-PORT BVBA, à tous les contrats de vente conclus entre NEW PORT BVBA, dont le siège social est situé au 8620 NIEUWPOORT ALBERT 1 LAAN 128, sous le numéro d’entreprise BE0423.273.257, et le Client via son site Web www.new-port.be, ainsi qu’à toutes les offres faites par NEW-PORT via son site Web.

1.2 Sauf confirmation écrite de NEW-PORT, les présentes conditions générales prévalent sur les éventuelles conditions d’achat du Client qui pourraient exister, même si elles n’ont pas été explicitement rejetées par NEW-PORT.

L’article 2. Origine des contrats de vente

2.1 Les offres et prix affichés sur le site NEW-PORT www.new-port.be sont exprimés en euros et incluent la TVA. Ils sont seulement informatifs et ne lient pas NEW-PORT

2.2 Les commandes ne lient NEW-PORT et un contrat de vente n’est conclu que lorsque le Client a reçu une confirmation de sa commande par e-mail de new-port.

2.3 Chaque contrat de vente est réputé avoir été conclu, après acceptation, au lieu du siège social de NEW-PORT. Toute dérogation à cette règle doit être acceptée par écrit et explicitement par NEW-PORT.

2.4 NEW-PORT a le droit de résilier le contrat de vente sans frais dans un délai de 3 (trois) jours ouvrables après la conclusion du contrat de vente conformément à l’article 2.3 si le stock s’avère insuffisant pour répondre à la commande.

2.5 Les prix publics affichés sur notre site Web new-port.be peuvent différer des prix dans nos magasins physiques. Cela peut être dû à des ventes liées, des ventes ou d’autres raisons.

L’article 3. Capacité juridique et statut

3.1 En passant une commande, le Client garantit qu’il est majeur et pleinement capable de conclure le contrat de vente visé à l’article 1.1.

3.2 Les achats via le site Internet visé à l’article 1.1 ne sont ouverts qu’aux consommateurs. Le Client déclare être une personne physique et, lors de la conclusion du contrat de vente visé à l’article 1er, agir en qualité de consommateur, non-commerçant.

L’article 4. Abus de droit, mauvaise foi

4.1 En cas de suspicion motivée par NEW-PORT d’abus de droit ou de mauvaise foi de la part du Client, NEW-PORT est en droit de résilier le contrat aux frais du Client, sans préjudice du droit de new-PORT de réclamer réparation du préjudice subi du fait de l’abus de droit ou de la mauvaise foi.

4.2 NEW-PORT est également en droit de fermer le compte du Client en cas de suspicion motivée d’abus de droits ou de mauvaise foi de la part du Client, auquel cas le Client ne pourra plus passer de commandes via le site Web.

L’article 5. Frais de livraison et de transport

5.1 Les marchandises commandées seront livrées par NEW-PORT à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le Client.

5.3 Les délais de livraison spécifiés ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif et ne lient NEW-PORT que dans la mesure où elle s’efforce d’approcher ces délais le plus fidèlement possible. Les délais de livraison ne sont en aucun cas une partie essentielle des accords conclus. Si aucun délai de livraison n’a été convenu, NEW-PORT livrera les marchandises dans un délai de 30 jours après la conclusion du contrat d’achat. Si les marchandises n’ont pas été livrées dans le délai prédéterminé ou dans le délai susmentionné de 30 jours, le client a le droit de demander à NEW-PORT de livrer les marchandises dans un délai supplémentaire approprié compte tenu des circonstances. Si les marchandises ne sont pas livrées dans ce délai supplémentaire, le client a le droit de résilier le contrat.

5.4 EN AUCUN CAS NEW-PORT n’est tenu de procéder à la livraison tant qu’elle n’a pas reçu le paiement visé à l’article 6.1.

L’article 6. Paiement

6.1 Le paiement doit être effectué sur la base de l’une des facilités de paiement proposées sur le site Web. Le Client déclare n’utiliser que les cartes de paiement ou les cartes de crédit qu’il est en droit d’utiliser et déclare que des fonds suffisants sont disponibles pour permettre le paiement. Le paiement par virement bancaire ou paiement en espèces n’est possible que si cela a été expressément convenu par écrit entre les parties.

6.2 En cas de retard de paiement, un intérêt de retard de 12% par an à compter de la date d’échéance est dû de plein droit et sans mise en demeure.

6.3 En cas de retard de paiement, une indemnité de 10% du montant de la facture avec un minimum de 25 euros sera également due de plein droit et sans mise en demeure.

Article 7[modifier] Droit de rétractation

7.1 Le consommateur a le droit d’informer NEW-PORT qu’il renonce à l’achat, sans paiement d’une amende et sans donner de motif dans les 14 jours calendaires à compter du jour suivant la livraison du bien. Pour exercer le droit de rétractation, le Client doit informer NEW-PORT, établie au 8620, NIEUWPOORT ALBERT 1 LAAN 128, de sa décision de se rétracter par courrier, par fax +32 (0)58 23 48 37 e-mail info@new-port.be. Le Client peut utiliser le formulaire de rétractation ci-joint, mais ce n’est pas obligatoire. Afin de respecter le délai de rétractation, il suffit que le Client envoie la communication concernant l’exercice du droit de rétractation avant l’expiration du délai de rétractation.

7.2 Le consommateur qui souhaite exercer son droit de rétractation doit retourner la marchandise dans son emballage d’origine à l’adresse suivante : NEW-PORT BVBA, ALBERT 1 LAAN 128 8620 NIEUWPOORT et en tout état de cause au plus tard 14 jours après le jour où le Client a informé NEW-PORT de sa décision de rétractation. Le Client est réputé respecter ce délai si les marchandises sont retournées avant l’expiration du délai de 14 jours.

7.3 Le Client supporte les frais liés au retour de la marchandise.

7.4 La rétractation n’est acceptée que si les marchandises sont retournées non polluées, non endommagées et non portées.

7.5 Si le Client se rétracte du contrat, le Client remboursera tous les paiements qu’il a effectués jusqu’à ce moment, y compris les frais de livraison (à l’exception des frais supplémentaires résultant du choix par le Client d’un mode de livraison autre que la livraison standard la moins chère proposée par NEW-PORT) sans délai et en tout état de cause au plus tard 14 jours après que NEW-PORT a été informé de la décision du Client. révoquer l’accord. Sauf convention contraire, le remboursement sera effectué en utilisant le même moyen de paiement que la transaction initiale. Dans tous les cas, aucun frais ne sera facturé pour le remboursement. Nonobstant ce qui précède, NEW-PORT est en droit de retenir le remboursement jusqu’à la date de réception des marchandises retournées ou le jour où le Client apporte la preuve qu’il a retourné les marchandises, selon la première éventualité.

© 2022 New Port BVBA - Franslaan 33, 8620 Nieuwpoort (Belgique) - TVA BE 0423.273.257
Conditions générales - Privacy policy - Cookie policy - Sitemap - Payer et envoyer - Retour Quoted: Websites met méér
Pour améliorer votre expérience de navigation, New Port utilise des cookies. Plus d'information    OK